

Fargo-Moorhead Metropolitan Council of Governments

701-232-3242 • FAX 701-232-5043 • Case Plaza Suite 232 • One 2nd Street North • Fargo, North Dakota 58102-4807 Email: metrocog@fmmetrocog.org http://www.fmmetrocog.org

476th Transportation Technical Committee Fargo-Moorhead Metropolitan Council of Governments THURSDAY, August 10, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. Metro COG Conference Room AGENDA

1.	Call to Order and Introductions	
2.	Approve the Agenda	Action Item
3.	Consider Minutes of the July 13, 2017 TTC Meeting	Action Item
4.	Public Input Opportunity – William Christian	Public Input
5.	52 nd Avenue South Cooperative Planning and Environmental Report Contra	ct
	– William Christian	Action Item
6.	MATBUS Transit Facility Analysis & Development Strategy Contract	
	– Michael Maddox, AICP	Action Item
7.	Draft 2018-2021 TIP – Michael Maddox, AICP	Action Item
8.	Printing of Additional FM Bikeways Maps – Dan Farnsworth	Action Item
9.	Additional Business	Information Item
40		

10. Adjourn

REMINDER: The next TTC meeting will be held **Thursday, September 14, 2017** in the Metro COG Conference Room at 10:00 a.m.



Red Action Items require roll call votes.

NOTE: Full Agenda packets can be found on the Metro COG Web Site at <u>http://www.fmmetrocog.org</u> – Committees

Metro COG is committed to ensuring all individuals, regardless of race, color, sex, age, national origin, disability/handicap, sexual orientation, and/or income status have access to Metro COG's programs and services. Meeting facilities will be accessible to mobility impaired individuals. Metro COG will make a good faith effort to accommodate requests for translation services for meeting proceedings and related materials. Please contact Savanna Leach, Metro COG Executive Secretary, at 701-232-3242 at least five days in advance of the meeting if any special accommodations are required for any member of the public to be able to participate in the meeting.

A PLANNING ORGANIZATION SERVING

FARGO, WEST FARGO, HORACE, CASS COUNTY, NORTH DAKOTA AND MOORHEAD, DILWORTH, CLAY COUNTY, MINNESOTA