

Fargo-Moorhead Metropolitan Council of Governments

701-232-3242 • FAX 701-232-5043 • Case Plaza Suite 232 • One 2nd Street North • Fargo, North Dakota 58102-4807 Email: metrocog@fmmetrocog.org http://www.fmmetrocog.org

481th Transportation Technical Committee Fargo-Moorhead Metropolitan Council of Governments THURSDAY, January 11th, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. Metro COG Conference Room AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order and Introductions
- 2. Approve the Agenda
- 3. Consider Minutes of the December 14th, 2017 TTC Meeting
- 4. Public Input Opportunity Michael Maddox, AICP
- 5. Casselton Comprehensive & Transportation Plan Contract Adam Altenburg, AICP
- 6. FHWA Performance Measure #1 Anna Pierce
- 7. Additional 2018 CPG Projects Michael Maddox, AICP
- 8. Agency Updates
 - a. City of Fargo
 - c. City of West Fargo
 - e. City of Horace
 - g. Clay County
- 9. Additional Business
- 10. Adjourn

REMINDER: The next TTC meeting will be held **Thursday, February 8, 2018** in the Metro COG Conference Room at 10:00 a.m.

Red Action Items require roll call votes.

NOTE: Full Agenda packets can be found on the Metro COG Web Site at http://www.fmmetrocog.org - Committees

Metro COG is committed to ensuring all individuals, regardless of race, color, sex, age, national origin, disability/handicap, sexual orientation, and/or income status have access to Metro COG's programs and services. Meeting facilities will be accessible to mobility impaired individuals. Metro COG will make a good faith effort to accommodate requests for translation services for meeting proceedings and related materials. Please contact Savanna Leach, Metro COG Executive Secretary, at 701-232-3242 at least five days in advance of the meeting if any special accommodations are required for any member of the public to be able to participate in the meeting.

A PLANNING ORGANIZATION SERVING FARGO, WEST FARGO, HORACE, CASS COUNTY, NORTH DAKOTA AND MOORHEAD, DILWORTH, CLAY COUNTY, MINNESOTA

Action Item Action Item Public Input Action Item Action Item Discussion Item

- b. City of Moorhead
- d. City of Dilworth
- f. Cass County
- h. Other Member Jurisdictions